Why did I start Blog :)

time_alone3_hires

I am also like you guys, lazy simple fellow. It all started when I used to read  many solutions on web for my programming problems, every programmer will know about stack over flow page.Some times I used to feel even I could also give solutions or help others with what I know.So this a platform where I try to share knowledge which could be on anything from Technical to Philosophical:).Even when I thought of Blogging, I watched so many videos, read few documents now I am able to have my own blog because of Sharing information.I would like to write on new technologies what I learn, my Travel experiences, personal life experiences, German Universities, Life in Germany as a Student  etc. I suggest others also  to do share information through which you could touch thousands of lives.

One thought on “Why did I start Blog :)

Leave a Reply

